Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Support the APTF at APTA's 2015 Annual Meeting!




Golfing For a Cause


APTF's Annual Golf Tournament


All Proceeds from Golfing For a Cause will go to the APTF


Event Sponsor




The American Public Transportation Foundation (APTF) is hosting its annual Golf Fundraiser at The Presidio, in downtown San Francisco on Saturday, October 3, 2015 for an 8:00 a.m. shotgun start. This spectacular course boasts a long, celebrated history and is warmly recognized as one of the oldest and most beautiful courses on the West Coast. It is a golf outing you will not want to miss! The event will feature team challenges, competitive activities to raise funds for the APTF, and a closing awards presentation. For more information visit this page.




aptf event.JPG

Please join your colleagues and guests at this year’s APTF event honoring Incoming APTA Chair Valarie J. McCall 


The event in the Hilton San Francisco Union Square Hotel is from 8:30 p.m to 12 a.m. The formal program begins at
9:15 p.m.  Donations to the APTF are appreciated, but not required.

Our Mission - To increase and retain the number of individuals choosing the transit frield as a career by providing scholarships and engagement opportunities to deserving students and transit professionals - our future leaders.

Please donate to the American Public Transportation Foundation today!

Donate Now

American Public Transportation Foundation
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005


Phone: 202.496.4803