Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

12 Nina Rohlich

Winner of the Reba Malone Scholarship

A 4.0 graduate student seeking a master's degree in transportation management, San Jose State University

Contact information: ninarohlich@yahoo.com

 

08 Brian Hollaway

Winner of the Parsons Brinckerhoff-Jim Lammie Scholarship

Civil Engineering major at Georgia Institute of Technology

Contact Information: bryanhollaway@gmail.com

 

010 Tammy Kramp

Winner of the Dan Reichard Jr. Scholarship 

A 4.0 graduate student in transportation management at the Mineta Transportation Institute

 

image Ruth Linoz

Winner of the Raymond C. Miller Scholarship

A 4.0 management major at Northwest Christian College

Contact information: ruth.linoz@ltd.org

 

14 Christopher Gilhooley

Winner of the Florida Public Transportation Association

Scholarship A graduate student in urban and regional planning.

Contact information: c.gilhooley@gmail.com

 

22 Larry M. Duhon, Jr

2008 Scholarship winner 

A graduate student seeking a dual degree in accounting and public administration, Keller Graduate School of Management

Contact information: lduhon@itsmarta.com

 

18 Jill Chen

Winner of the Jack R. Gilstrap Scholarship

Received the highest overall score as determined by the APTF Board of Directors A 4.0 graduate student in the urban and regional planning program, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Contact information: writejill@gmail.com

 

20 Marc A. Scott

2008 Scholarship winner

A 4.0 student, pursuing a doctorate in transportation and logistics, North Dakota State University

Contact information: marc.scott@ndsu.edu

 

26 Ken Johansson

2008 Scholarship winner 

Pursuing a master's degree in transportation management

Contact information: ken_johansson@dot.ca.gov

 

24 Greg Baxter

2008 Scholarship recipient

A graduate student of University of Denver's Executive Masters Program

Contact information: Gregg@acerail.com

 

ike Ike Sowden

Winner of the Louis T. Klauder Scholarship

A mechanical engineering major at Rutgers University

Contact information: ike.sowd@gmail.com

 

boris Boris Deunert

Winner of the Richard J. Bouchard Scholarship

A 4.0 graduate student in transportation management, San Jose State University

Contact information: boris_deunert@dot.ca.gov

 

colin Colin Hughes

Winner of the Dr. George M. Smerk Scholarship

A city and regional planning graduate student, College of Environmental Design, University of California, Berkeley

 

bernard kennedy Bernard Kennedy IV

2008 Scholarship winner

An undergraduate student at Keene State College

Contact information: bernardkennedy@comcast.net

 

andrew mock Andrew Mock

Winner of the Donald C. Hyde Memorial Essay

A graduate student in community planning, UNC Charlotte
Contact information: amock@ci.charlotte.nc.us

 

33 James Toscano

Public policy and management, University of London

 

Denise Denise Patrick

A graduate student in transportation management, San Jose State University's Mineta Transportation Institute

Contact information: denise.patrick@vta.org

 

30 James Wagner

A graduate student in city planning/civil engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Contact information: jwagner15@gatech.edu

 

Carlton Wong Carlton Wong

A graduate student in city planning, University of California, Berkeley
Contact information: carletonw@berkeley.edu

 

David Cooper David Cooper

Continues his undergraduate studies in urban and regional planning, Toronto's Ryerson University

Contact information: d3cooper@ryerson.ca

 

Jacqueline Sheader Jacqueline K. Sheader

of Saint Francis University is a graduate student in business administration

Contact information: jsheader@catabus.com

 

stonehill Laura Stonehill

Working on her Master of Science degree in transportation engineering and city planning, University of California, Berkeley

 Contact information: lstonehill@gmail.com


American Public Transportation Foundation
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005

email:

Phone: 202.496.4818