There are 6 cumulative giving levels for APTF Fellows:​

Individuals who contribute to one of the 6 giving levels will be formally recognized as an APTF Fellow on the APTF Website and at the APTF Awards Ceremony during the APTA Annual Meeting. 



Click here to see ADA Accessibility Schola​rship Fellows​

Click here to see Individual APTF Fellows​​

Click here to see Corporate APTF Fellows​



To learn more about the Fellows Program, contact APTA's Lindsey Robertson at or Pamela Boswell at, 

or download our brochure (PDF).​​​