​Congratulations to the winners of th​e 2015 Named Scholarships!  For more information pertaining each scholarship, please see the Scholarship Progr​am Guidelines page.

Zoe Pascale Unruh.PNG

Zoe Pascale Unruh 

Jack R. Gilstrap Scholarship

Sponsored by the Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Andisheh Ranjbari.PNG

Andisheh Ranjbari

Parsons Brinckerhoff - Jim Lammie Scholarship

Sponsored by the Arizona Transit Association

Clinton Miller Crews.PNG

Clinton Miller Crews

Louis T. Klauder Scholarship

Sponsored by the Birmingham-Jefferson County Transit Authority​ 

Emily J. Bergkamp.PNG

Emily J. Bergkamp

Dan M. Reichard, Jr. Scholarship

Sponsored by Intercity Transit

David Cooper.PNG
David Cooper

Dr. George M. Smerk Scholarship

Sponsored by the Canadian Urban Transit Association

Michiki Morisaki.PNG

Michiki “Mimi” Morisaki

Richard J. Bouchard/AECOM Scholarship

Sponsored by the San Diego Association of Governments 

Katrina Corcoran.PNG
Katrina Corcoran

Florida Public Transportation Association

Sponsored by the Center for Urban Transportation Research/National Center for Transit Research

Madeline Choi.PNG

Madeline Choi

Reba Malone Scholarship

Sponsored by the Orange County Transportation Authority

Deshe Gully.PNG

Deshé Malik Gully

Raymond C. Miller Scholarship

Sponsored by Long Beach Transit

Cynthia Perkins-Stevenson.PNG

Cynthia Perkins-Stevenson

Shirley A. DeLibero Scholarship

Sponsored by Access Services

Jonathan Weidman.PNG
Jonathan Weidman

William Millar Scholarship

Sponsored by HDR Engineering, Inc.

Corine Christian-Williams.PNG

Corine Christian-Williams

Jerome C. Premo Scholarship

Sponsored by Collier Area Transit

Yulia Conley.PNG

Yulia Conley

BMBG/Janie Wulkan Memorial Scholarship

Sponsored by the Chicago Transit Authority

Mona Babauta.PNG

Mona Babauta

Frank J. Lichtanski Memorial Scholarship

Sponsored by Solano County Transit (SolTrans)

                         This scholarship is awarded to an eligible candidate from small or mid-sized candidate from a mid or small-size transit agency each year to attend a session of the Eno Transit Executive Program.

Sabrina A. Muhne.PNG

Sabrina A. Muhne

Donald C. Hyde Memorial Essay Award

Sponsored by Foothill Transit

This award is given to the applicant representing the best response to this required component of the program.

Sadicchchha Sharma.PNG

Sadicchchha Sharma

Fran Hooper Scholarship

Sponsored by Valley Regional Transit

Cynthia Belmonte.PNG

Cynthia Belmonte

​The Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) 25th Anniversary Scholarship

Sponsored by Access Services

Faustino Salvador.PNG

Faustino Salvador, Jr.

​The Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) 25th Anniversary Scholarship​

Sponsored by Access Services

Our Mission: 'To increase and r​etain the number of individuals choosing the transit field as a career by providing scholarships and engagement opportunities to deserving students and transit professionals - our future leaders.'